Need Help? Call 802-775-2972  
   CED-TWIN STATE - RUTLAND   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

Contact Information

207-B RANDBURY RD.
RUTLAND, VT 05701

Email: customerservice@cedrutland.com
Phone: 802-775-2972
Fax: 802-775-0190








Employee Contact Information


Courtney Lee
accounts payable

Email: clee@cedrutland.com
Phone#1: 802-775-2972
Fax: 802-775-0190

Tim Engler
Counter Sales

Email: sales@cedrutland.com
Phone#1: 802-775-2972
Fax: 802-775-0190

Bruce Gordon
Inside Sales

Email: bgordon@cedrutland.com
Phone#1: 802-775-2972
Fax: 802-775-0190

Justin Cavacas
Inside Sales

Email: jcavacas@cedrutland.com
Phone#1: 802-775-2972
Fax: 802-775-0190

Ricardo Perez
Inside Sales

Email: rperez@cedrutland.com
Phone#1: 802-775-2972
Fax: 802-775-0190

James LaCoille
Location Manager

Email: jlacoille@cedrutland.com
Phone#1: 802-775-2972
Fax: 802-775-0190

Laurie Burnett
Office Manager

Email: lburnett@cedrutland.com
Phone#1: 802-775-2972
Fax: 802-775-0190

Chris Parker
Purchasing Agent

Email: cparker@cedrutland.com
Phone#1: 802-775-2972
Fax: 802-775-0190


207-B RANDBURY RD. RUTLAND, VT 05701 | Tel: 802-775-2972 | Fax: 802-775-0190 | customerservice@cedrutland.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4